No Items selected!

The Tararua District Council

The Tararua District Council has worked with The Te Awa Community Foundation to create local funds that ensure people in our communities can give and invest for the benefit of the place where they live

The Te Awa Community Foundation in Tararua

Council has seed funded seven local funds these are:

  • Tararua District as a whole
  • Norsewood and Ormondville 
  • Dannevirke
  • Woodville
  • Pahiatua
  • Eketāhuna
  • Pongoroa & the Coast
 To read more about Te Awa in Tararua please click: TACF & TDC Bush Telegraph